Inactive Account

The ReverbNation site is offered to, and intended for use by, users actively engaged in the music industry. As a result, the General Terms & Conditions call for inactive accounts to be permanently removed from the site. Each Site account is solely controlled by the user who originally creates the account, and possesses the Log-In credentials. For various privacy reasons, we cannot transfer accounts or Log-In credentials from party to party in the event the original account creator is deceased. In the event we are notified that a user is deceased, we will schedule the account for removal as we are unable to host “legacy” or “dedication” user accounts on the Site.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request