How do I cancel a Premium Service?

To cancel a premium service, please log into your profile and do the following:

  • Click the User Profile image in the top right corner.
  • Select 'Settings' from the dropdown menu.
  • Click the 'Services' tab towards the left.
  • Select the 'Unsubscribe' button next to the subscription you wish to cancel.
  • Follow the prompts on screen, and you will receive a confirmation reference number from the system when you have successfully unsubscribed.

Here is a video which demonstrates the cancellation process:

 

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 37 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request