I added content to my profile, but it is not appearing on my site. Why?

Sometimes it can take awhile for your site to sync to your profile.

If you go to Tools>Site Builder, to the bottom right a window will pop up letting you know that you have unsaved changes to your site. Select Save and Publish and your site should reflect your changes correctly. If at any time, a change is not appearing on your site, you can always just republish with that option. If that option does not appear, you can republish in a variety of ways. The easiest would be to make a slight change to your background image or image pattern, save the change, and then change back to the original.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 6 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request