Upon import, all subscribers are sent a confirmation email allowing them the opportunity to opt-out of your mailing list if they wish. These confirmations are sent out in small "packets" over 72 hours, depending on the size of your import. You are NOT allowed to email "Quarantined" subscribers. If a user opts-in within the 72 hours, they will be moved in to your subscribers and you are allowed to email them. If a user opts-out within the 72 hours, they will be unsubscribed at that time. If, after 72 hours, nothing has happened, these subscribers will also be moved into your database and you will be allowed to send mail to them.
Have more questions? Submit a request