How do I cancel a Promote It campaign?

If you would like to cancel a campaign that is currently running, then click on your User Picture > Settings > click on "Cancel Renewal." 

If you also wish to cancel your currently running campaign, check the box that states "Also cancel currently running campaign."  Your Promote It section will be credited with the remaining amount of your unused budget to use on your next campaign.

Here is a video which shows the cancellation process:

Was this article helpful?
15 out of 53 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request