How do I delete a musician page?

When you add members to your artist page, we will prompt you to make an individual musician page. These profiles are a new feature that allow you to link all your musical projects together.

If you would like to remove your musician page, first make sure you are logged into your musician profile (you can switch between accounts through your User Menu if necessary).

Once correctly logged in to your musician page, go to your User Menu (profile photo in upper right corner) and then choose > Settings > Remove Profile.

The "Remove Profile" link will be towards the bottom of your Preferences page next to the blue Save button. You will be directed to cancel any active premium services on your account before your profile can be permanently deleted.

 

Was this article helpful?
15 out of 61 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request