What does it mean when my profile is "Under Construction"?

When your profile is "Under Construction", it means that your profile is in an editing mode where it is not visible to the public and is only visible to the account holder. This feature enables you to make several updates to your profile at once, and then unveil the profile to your fans when you are ready for them to see the final product.

To take your profile out of 'construction' mode: login to your Artist profile. Then click on the Content drop down menu > Customize Profile. In the General Info section, uncheck the box beside "Hide this profile from the public", and click Save.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 8 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk