Can I add or remove tracks to my release after it has been submitted?

No. To add or remove tracks from a release, you will need to remove the album from the retailers, and re-submit the release from scratch with the necessary changes. Standard subscription fees will apply.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request