What's the difference between "Facebook" and "Facebook Pages" within Social Sync?

When setting up your Social Sync preferences, you will have the option to sync to "Facebook" and to a "Facebook Page", as shown in the screenshot below.

The first option, to sync to "Facebook", is an option to sync to your personal Facebook page only. If you logged in to your ReverbNation account using our Facebook login option, it is likely that your personal Facebook page is already synced.

The second option, to sync to a "Facebook Page", is only used for syncing your Facebook Band page (if you already have one set up). 

 

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 15 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request