The ReverbNation site is offered to, and intended for use by, users actively engaged in the music industry. As a result, the General Terms & Conditions call for inactive accounts to be permanently removed from the site. Each Site account is solely controlled by the user who originally creates the account, and possesses the Log-In credentials. For various privacy reasons, we cannot transfer accounts or Log-In credentials from party to party in the event the original account creator is deceased. In the event we are notified that a user is deceased, we will schedule the account for removal as we are unable to host “legacy” or “dedication” user accounts on the Site.
Articles in this section
- How do I unsubscribe from ReverbNation emails?
- What is Social Sync?
- Where can I change my location?
- What is an artist page?
- How do I change the password to my account?
- How do I sell my songs on ReverbNation?
- How do I change my artist name and/or URL (homepage) on ReverbNation?
- How can I submit a security vulnerability?
- Inactive Account
- U.S. Tax Withholding and Reporting Policy FAQs